Customized Auto Coverage Specifically for Your Business

Company-owned vehicles are often insured under commercial package policies, but that protection might not cover all the bases. Hilb Group also issues stand-alone “monoline” auto policies that protect you both for liability and physical damage from specified causes of loss. Optional physical damage coverage may include collision and comprehensive.

Licensed insurance professionals at Hilb Group will explain and arrange endorsements that extend coverage to specific types of losses to create a customized policy for the unique auto exposures of your business.

Get a Quote

    Contact one of our Agents

    Featured Image

    Prescott Engle Mid-Atlantic Platform President

    703-737-6565

    pengle@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Gordon A O’Neill, III President

    301-863-6625

    goneill@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Billy J. Witt Managing Director

    276-739-2835

    bwitt@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Bob Greenwald Managing Director

    570-288-7890

    bgreenwald@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Jeremy Hoelker Risk Management and Commercial Lines Agent

    703-635-0969

    jhoelker@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Tonya Westfall Commercial Team Leader

    740-590-5057

    tonya.westfall@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Lisa Sargent Commercial Team Leader

    304-389-0336

    lisa.sargent@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Chrissy Ball Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

    304-203-1631

    chrissy.ball@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Dianna Powell Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

    304-255-2105

    dianna.powell@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Jackie Zielstorf Agency Vice President

    301-863-6625

    jbz@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Byron Dee Cantrell, CIC, CAWC Senior Account Executive

    276-739-2823

    bdcantrell@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Pam Busby-Albritton, CIC Account Executive

    302-678-3860

    pbusby@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Happy looking man in a suit with arms folded

    What our clients think of us…

    They offered everything I was looking for. Their team has the experience and connections to negotiate insurance rates and the industry expertise to be a general HR advisor for any issue that comes up.

    Rob Cardin Co-owner and CFO, Andover Audio


    Related products