Small Business Insurance

Your business may be small but without the right coverage, you could open yourself up for big problems. General liability can help protect your business assets, and even your personal assets by protecting against any property damage or personal injury claims. Professional liability insurance can also help protect you from claims that there was damaged caused by your business.

Get a Quote

Contact one of our Agents

Featured Image

Jeremy Hoelker Risk Management and Commercial Lines Agent

703-635-0969

jhoelker@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Chrissy Ball Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

304-203-1631

chrissy.ball@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Nick Evans Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

304-530-0620

nevans@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Bob Greenwald Managing Director

570-288-7890

bgreenwald@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Billy J. Witt Managing Director

276-739-2835

bwitt@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Byron Dee Cantrell, CIC, CAWC Senior Account Executive

276-739-2823

bdcantrell@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Pam Busby-Albritton, CIC Account Executive

302-678-3860

pbusby@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Happy looking man in a suit with arms folded

What our clients think of us…

They offered everything I was looking for. Their team has the experience and connections to negotiate insurance rates and the industry expertise to be a general HR advisor for any issue that comes up.

Rob Cardin Co-owner and CFO, Andover Audio


Related products