Commercial Property Insurance

Regardless of size or industry, most businesses have the same thing in common: they began as a dream and came to fruition through a lot of hard work. Some business owners get so caught up in daily operations that they forget one of the most important components – commercial property insurance.

Every business needs insurance. Too much time and money has been invested to let one burst pipe or fire completely cripple a company. Commercial insurance can cover a variety of things including:

  • Your outdoor company sign
  • Any inventory
  • The physical structure of your office or building
  • Important equipment
  • Desks, chairs and other furniture

Property insurance for a commercial enterprise can sometimes be a tax write-off, so be sure to do a little research to find out if you’re eligible.

Get a Quote

    Contact one of our Agents

    Featured Image

    Prescott Engle Mid-Atlantic Platform President

    703-737-6565

    pengle@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Gordon A O’Neill, III President

    301-863-6625

    goneill@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Bob Greenwald Managing Director

    570-288-7890

    bgreenwald@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Jeremy Hoelker Risk Management and Commercial Lines Agent

    703-635-0969

    jhoelker@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Chrissy Ball Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

    304-203-1631

    chrissy.ball@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Dianna Powell Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

    304-255-2105

    dianna.powell@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Byron Dee Cantrell, CIC, CAWC Senior Account Executive

    276-739-2823

    bdcantrell@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Tonya Westfall Commercial Team Leader

    740-590-5057

    tonya.westfall@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Jackie Zielstorf Agency Vice President

    301-863-6625

    jbz@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Happy looking man in a suit with arms folded

    What our clients think of us…

    I have now worked with Hilb Group for two of my businesses Liability insurance requirements and I have always experienced personal attention to my business needs and fast solution and response to my insurance needs. It’s been a great supportive business relationship over the years.

    Ronald C.


    Related products