Help Ease Emotional and Financial Loss

Most of us don’t like to think about it, but when a family member passes away, emotional loss is often accompanied by financial loss and distress. Contemplating end of life scenarios is never easy, but it’s important to be protected.

A good life insurance policy will not only cover funeral expenses, but also help with basic day-to-day living expenses. Life insurance products allow you to create an estate for your family which can be used for any kind of immediate expenses, and to secure a stable financial future.

A licensed Hilb Group Personal Lines broker will be happy to discuss the many life insurance options, and help you with this important peace of mind.

Get a Quote

Contact one of our Agents

Featured Image

Dario Campolattaro Managing Director

703-840-7979

dario@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Billy J. Witt Managing Director

276-739-2835

bwitt@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Marcia A. Gilliam, CLU Senior Account Executive

276-739-2839

magilliam@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Tammy Berry Personal Lines Team Leader

304-255-1947

Tammy.Berry@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Nicole Myers Senior Risk & Insurance Advisor

304-926-7425

nicole.myers@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Nick Evans Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

304-530-0620

nevans@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Byron Dee Cantrell, CIC, CAWC Senior Account Executive

276-739-2823

bdcantrell@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Joey Bowery Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

304-926-7409

joey.bowery@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Featured Image

Joseph E. Bowery II (Joe) Senior Producer

304-926-7408

joseph.bowery@hilbgroup.com

View Bio
Happy looking lady in a grey suit with arms folded

What our clients think of us…

I try to remember to thank you and your team when they do something specific for us – but the truth is that they always seem to go above and beyond, willing to help, always happy to accommodate and always seem to have the answers I need.

Heidi Wood, CFO, Chutes International


Related products