General Liability Coverage Sets the Foundation

All businesses face bodily injury and property damage risks, but some special threats can slip through the cracks, and they are different for every company. A commercial general liability policy (CGL) provides baseline protection against exposures in operations, premises, products and completed operations.

Licensed insurance professionals at Hilb Group will determine the exposures unique to your business, and arrange the coverage best suited to the unique needs of your business.

Get a Quote

    Contact one of our Agents

    Featured Image

    Jeremy Hoelker Risk Management and Commercial Lines Agent

    703-635-0969

    jhoelker@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Tonya Westfall Commercial Team Leader

    740-590-5057

    tonya.westfall@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Chrissy Ball Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

    304-203-1631

    chrissy.ball@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Dianna Powell Senior Risk & Sales Advisor

    304-255-2105

    dianna.powell@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Jackie Zielstorf Agency Vice President

    301-863-6625

    jbz@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Gordon A O’Neill, III President

    301-863-6625

    goneill@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Bob Greenwald Managing Director

    570-288-7890

    bgreenwald@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Billy J. Witt Managing Director

    276-739-2835

    bwitt@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Byron Dee Cantrell, CIC, CAWC Senior Account Executive

    276-739-2823

    bdcantrell@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Featured Image

    Pam Busby-Albritton, CIC Account Executive

    302-678-3860

    pbusby@hilbgroup.com

    View Bio
    Happy looking lady in a suit with arms folded

    What our clients think of us…

    This is not just another seminar, Hilb Group makes every effort to provide a comfortable and enjoyable environment. The presenter’s are professional, knowledgeable and fun. These seminars are very interactive, we are able to share personal on the job experiences which keep it interesting. Presenter’s go above and beyond to answer questions, as well as follow up. I constantly use their reference materials in the office. The HRCI credits are just a bonus.

    Maggie Fletcher, PHR, G.S. Precision


    Related products